Home > Kota, Personal stuff, Random > You Gave Wings To Me

You Gave Wings To Me

The journey began:
It was 12th December 2011.
I was sitting with my better half(My Dell Notebook).
The bug had bitten me.I was feeling restless and passionate.Then I thought “Let Me Do Something”.
Within a few clicks the domain name became mine.The experience that I had earned through my previous blogs proved to be very useful here.
The Idea was simple,”Put online everything and anything”. But unfortunately, I am a bit lazy and foodie(Food is my Girlfriend :P) kind of guy.So, have a very little time to write my feelings here.
I apologise!!
Yesterday night!
My brainchild(This Blog) have crossed 1000+ view mark.
So its high time to say a thanks(You guys deserve it) :).
I owe this success to my paa(I acquired his creativity),my maa(I acquired her simplicity),Nehul Varshney(My bestie,She is reading my blogs since no one was here to read them),Harshita Shrivastava(I take all my inspiration from her,I will demand her autograph soon πŸ™‚ ),Tanuj Gupta(Very first buddy who have firm believe in me),Anshul sir(My mentor who always say “You can do it”),Priyank Singhal(My mentor,humanity principal,inspiration and a true friend),Nitiprabha jadon(One of my close associate n truely deserves a party πŸ™‚ ),”Gaurav Sultania,Parikshit Chahar,Krishna Panda,Anurag Sinha,Rahul Bhardwaaj,Gaurav Singh,Ansul Gupta,Sunny Bansal,Hariballabh Dutt Sharma and more(My brothers from the Kota family,those gave me so much!! )”.
I also want to thank all the fellows,friends and mentors.You have provided me with so much love and encouragement.You improved me and made me a better human being.
Last but not the least,I wanna thank my silent readers because this milestone could not be achieved without your efforts,support and love.
Once again,”Thank You” πŸ™‚
You Gave Wings To Me

Categories: Kota, Personal stuff, Random
  1. TAnuj
    February 25, 2012 at 10:19 pm

    lov u dear….. n alwyz hope 4 ur bst….. keep doing dis in future….. our bst wishes r wid u…… may god bless u….. n gv u success…….yar bht din ho gye tera wo gana sune…… kab suna rha h “mere nasib……”

  2. niti
    February 25, 2012 at 10:48 pm

    “Put online everything and anything”…. nice thought.:)
    nd congratulation for 1000+6 hehehehehehe …………….
    free me ni kiya he party bi chahia………….;)
    I also want ur autograph. phir agr bhul gya to ………..:D
    all the best aloo teri bhut demand hone vali he …………. :D:D

  3. Harshita Srivastava
    February 26, 2012 at 12:03 am

    I am really elated to read this post. I didn’t know I had somewhere become your inspiration. Believe me, when one gets to know that he/she has been somebody’s inspiration it’s nothing less than an achievement for that person. Thank you so much for giving me such a big honor Anmol. And it’s all your hard work and passion that has brought you here. May God Bless You. You have the will and the person who has will always achieves in a great way. And we are always there for you, supporting you at every step of your life.
    And coming to the point of autograph, I am still not successful for that position but yes the day my book gets published I’ll be more than glad to give you my autograph πŸ™‚ And by the way you are the one who should be giving an autograph for the 1000+ achievement πŸ™‚
    All the very best for every field you step into πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  4. February 27, 2012 at 9:36 pm

    @Tanuj
    Love u 2 buddy(It doesnt mean that i m a gay πŸ˜€ )
    You are the best buddy because of lot of things and moreover due to rocking chemistry.
    Thanx for ur wishes.
    Regarding the song i m available anytime
    πŸ™‚

  5. February 27, 2012 at 9:37 pm

    @niti
    Party pakka
    reagarding the autograph: “ghanta !! πŸ˜› ”
    πŸ™‚

  6. February 27, 2012 at 9:43 pm

    @Harshita
    U deserve it
    Autograph mai doonga nahi balki loonga
    abhi tumhara post pada(u r writing ur 4th chapter πŸ™‚ )
    Congrats to you
    Can we know the title of your upcoming book?
    πŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

